Website Manager

Brea Pop Warner Football and Cheer

Our Staff

                                           2023 BOARD MEMBERS 

PresidentEric Mason[email protected]
Vice PresidentPete Doyle[email protected]
Athletic DirectorJason Luevanos[email protected]
Youth DirectorShanee Porras[email protected]
Player Safety CoachPaul Ruiz[email protected]
Cheer CoordinatorChris Patrick[email protected]
TreasurerMichele Luevanos[email protected]
Snack Shack DirectorMaria Garza[email protected]
Equipment DirectorDoug Baker[email protected]
Little Scholars DirectorAnna Ordorica[email protected]
Publicity DirectorWillie LaGraffe[email protected]
SecretaryErin Elsea[email protected]
Director @ LargeMeghan Mercado[email protected]
Director @ LargeKelly Mason[email protected]
Director @ LargeOpen 
Director @ LargeOpen 
Fundraising DirectorShanee Porras[email protected]
Auxiliary Non-Voting Positions
Weigh MasterDoug Baker[email protected]
Assistant Cheer CoordinatorLaura Patrick[email protected]
Assistant Snack Shack DirectorKelly Mason[email protected]
Team Mom CoordinatorShanee Porras[email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Brea Pop Warner
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In